SPLA : Portal to cultural diversity

Demon Fuzz

Demon Fuzz formed in 1968. It was composed with Ray Rhoden (piano and organ), Sleepy Jack Joseph (bass), Smokey Adams (vocals), Steven John (drums), Winston Raphael Joseph (guitar), Clarence Crosdale (trombone). The band broke up in 1972. Members of the group all came from Commonwealth countries and immigrated to Britain.

- Source -

Further information

Leave a comment !

Please share your impressions, remarks, suggestions to help us improve the new Southplanet website. Don't hesitate to signal any bugs that you happen to come across !


  • Media, Sports and Entertainment Group (MSE)

With the support of